Kristina Hanses “Debut” Tracklisting

13 07 2009

01 Especially Me
02 Life
03 Decoy
04 Dance So Fast
05  Mum
06 Rodrigo Pardo
07 Piece Of Art
08 Mr. Italy
09 Damned
10 The Instruction Song
11 My Right Arm
12 Fucking Amsterdam

Artist:Kristina Hanses
Label: PinkOrange Records
LC 14477
Release: August/21/2009
Poducer: Andrew Cane
Cat. Nr.:  POR-LP 011
EAN: 426012917004

Artwork: Michael Daiminger



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: